Contact Us

If you do not have a traditional email account, please fill out the form and submit.


 

R&R Construction, Inc.

510 E Highway 108
Sulphur, Louisiana 70665-8523

PO Box 66
Sulphur, LA 70664-0066

rr@randrconst.com

Office: 337.558.7362
Fax: 337.558.7571

COO- Alton Lindstrom (ALindstrom@randrconst.com)

VP of Operations & Safety Director- Stuart Pelt (SPelt@randrconst.com)

Projects Manager - Richard Kenney (RKenny@randrconst.com)

General Manager- Andre' J. Buisson (ABuisson@randrconst.com)

Fabrication Manager- Bobby Franklin (BFranklin@randrconst.com)

Human Resources- Tammy Chaumont (TChaumont@randrconst.com)

Accounts Payable- Kim Robertson (KRobertson@randrconst.com)

SUBMIT BID REQUESTS TO: Tanner Stark (TStark@randrconst.com)

CORPORATE OFFICERS

CEO - Ronny Lovett

President - Peggy H.Lovett

Vice President - Stuart Pelt

Secretary - Andre' J. Buisson

Treasurer - Sara A. Roberts

User Information:
If you would prefer to use our form, please do so below....
*denotes required fields

* Name:

*Address:

*City:

*State:

*Zip Code:

*Phone:

( ) -

Fax:

( ) -

*Email Address:

Comments:

  Security code: security code